#Revealed: Check out the first elimination in Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa after Wild Card entries…

Look which wildcard entrant gets eliminated!

Colors’ Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa Season 9 did not really click well among the audience, but what has been catching the viewers’ eyes are the unique themes associated with this season; Bollywood Icons, family special and its collaboration with IGT contestants, to name a few.

The show will soon welcome its wild card entries Swasti Nitya- Preetjyoti, Diwakar Nayal (Winner of India’s Best Dramebaaz), Gracy Goswami, Sachin: Pratik & Prithvi (Balika Vadhu fame), Teriya Magar: Aryan: Rishi Jogdaand (DID Li’l Champs winner), Spandan Chaturvedi: Hardik (choreographer and mentor) (Chakor), Siddharth Nigam: Vishnavi (Vivek) (Ashoka fame) and will soon see an exit after the entries. The first contestant to leave the show is Teriya Magar, DID Li’l Champs winner. The other two contestants in the bottom three were Shakti Arora and Gracy Goswami.
After the double elimination of Arjun Bijlani and Surveen Chawla, Teriya Magar will make an exit from the show.
Stay tuned for further updates!

Comments are closed.